Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Olivia Yazzie

Olivia Yazzie

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Yazzie
"20 years of insurance service! Helpful, approachable & kind."
Profile photo of Rory

Rory

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rory
"Cyndi's State Farm Agency has been an exceptional experience as my insurance provider. They have been knowledgeable, concise, professional, and always friendly. I highly recommend Cindy and her crew and I'm sorry future circumstances won't allow me to continue with our professional relationship."
Profile photo of Rodney Keele

Rodney Keele

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Keele
"I have been with Cindy Nashert State Farm Insurance for over 20 years now and have always been very pleased with their service. Their knowledgeable staff helps keep me and my family properly insured while still managing to keep our insurance costs as low as possible. In my most recent adjustments to my insurance, Sonya helped me a great deal and answered my many questions. I left knowing I was better insured and with a price that I was comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone seeking out a good State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of CASEY ABSHURE

CASEY ABSHURE

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CASEY ABSHURE
"They are always quick to respond and take care of our needs!"
Profile photo of Joel Rottman

Joel Rottman

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Rottman
"Excellent agency with incredible customer service. Cindy has built a great team that respond to any questions or need immediately. Huge shout out to Brittany for being a huge help!"
Profile photo of Dawn Little

Dawn Little

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Little
"I have absolutely loved working with Cindy and her team here at State Farm. They have taken care of us for so many years and I love speaking to every one of their team members when I need assistance. 10/10 recommend coming here for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Melissa Butler

Melissa Butler

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Butler
"The staff here at Cindy Nashert are second to none…especially Brittany! We moved from out of state and she went above and beyond to help us get settled while juggling the craziness of a move. HIGHLY recommend this agent and staff for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Frank Rodriquez

Frank Rodriquez

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Rodriquez
"I was rear-ended, and have been dealing with the other person’s insurance company, and THEY have been rather hard to deal with. Thank goodness for Sonya Redfern at State Farm. She patiently explained to me what to expect and the next best steps forward. I’ve never had to file a claim with State Farm, but I’m hopeful that if I had to, I would receive premium customer service from Ms. Redfern. Thank you, Sonya."
Profile photo of Peter McLaughlin

Peter McLaughlin

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter McLaughlin
"Excellent customer service. Very quick to respond to any questions and always willing to help."
Profile photo of srinivasan marghasahayam

srinivasan marghasahayam

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by srinivasan marghasahayam
"The Cindy Team especially Brittany hats off to them for their excellent customer service , Brittany’s prompt response , quality feedback and information , very cordial and friendly, always helpful, well knowledgeable in the insurance front . We have been enjoying working with them for auto and home and especially they are so accommodative , I would highly recommend them to work with. Regards Srinivasan & Karpagam’ & Bee ( Balaji)"
Profile photo of Kathy Mulhair

Kathy Mulhair

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Mulhair
"Whenever I have a question, no matter how obvious the answer should be, I am treated with the utmost respect & given a response I can understand. They are always cheerful & helpful."
Profile photo of The Electric Palm Tree

The Electric Palm Tree

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Electric Palm Tree
"The Nashert team - especially Brittany - have always serviced my insurance with professionalism and promptness. Recently, my son had an accident and State Farm Claims (NOT the Nashert Agency) really dropped the ball and we owed and paid over $1,000 for a claim that should only have taken a week or two. Brittany and Cindy worked diligently to rectify the situation, wading through what I can only imagine was a bureaucratic nightmare with the claims division. As of today, all reimbursements were made and the car is back in our hands. They really fought for us. Thank you guys SO much for your help and understanding. You have a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Joshua Kirby

Joshua Kirby

October 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Joshua Kirby
"Brittany helped me transfer my insurance over a couple days all electronically. Quick/painless at a much improved rate."
Profile photo of Justin Hanshaw

Justin Hanshaw

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hanshaw
"Always great! Anytime you call there everyone is very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Brett

Brett

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett
"Love these guys! Brittany is ALWAYS there when you need her and always takes great care of you. Very prompt, high quality service."
Profile photo of Dale Robinett

Dale Robinett

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Robinett
"when the tornado hit us and totaled my moms house state farm wasted no time paying her her coverage iv been with cindy nasherts state farm for over 16 years and have never had a problem collecting on any of my clames its the best insurance company any where"
Profile photo of Kari Tiffany

Kari Tiffany

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Tiffany
"Brittany is the best Agent there is she is super informative and always ready to help and take my million questions!"
Profile photo of jonathan smith

jonathan smith

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jonathan smith
"Brittany was outstanding. So helpful and patient. I have been with State Farm for alot of years and she was one of the best."
Profile photo of Leon F

Leon F

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leon F
"Always very helpful people, and explain policy questions. Brittany does a great job and is quick to respond."
Profile photo of Okiepro

Okiepro

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Okiepro
"Professional and courteous. Brittany and Sonia were great."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Adams

Jeffrey Adams

August 24, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Adams
"Cindy supports book banning and placing teachers on administrative leave for giving students access to public libraries across the country. I wouldn’t buy insurance from her if she doesn’t even support reading. She likely hopes you don’t read your insurance policies so she can jack up the price and make more in residual income off you. Shame."
Profile photo of John Bridges

John Bridges

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Bridges
"Excellent and quick service, both for my personal home/auto and for a nonprofit where I serve on the board."
Profile photo of Diana Pierce

Diana Pierce

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Pierce
"I have been with Cindy Nashert for years, and always raved about how awesome State Farm was when it came to filing and settling claims. However, I recently had to file a claim on my house which is covered by State Farm (but not Cindy Nashert) I quickly learned it wasn’t State Farm all those times who took care of me so well it was my Agent! I am in the process of combining my husbands insured items over to Cindy so I’ll never have to worry again! Thank you Cindy Nashert, for going above and beyond when it comes to getting things taken care of! Some of us don’t have the time to do all the things the other agent wanted us to do, and I guess I was spoiled into thinking what you did was just the norm!"
Profile photo of Brooke Lowry

Brooke Lowry

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Lowry
"I needed a new policy so I just called Sonya and she explained everything. She set it up over the phone and I was covered. I have been in Norman for 43 years and with this agency for over 30 years. I trust them. They make it easy to understand, and they are only a phone call away."
Profile photo of Jake Hart

Jake Hart

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Hart
"Today I got to my DMV appointment without realizing that my insurance needed to be increased. I called Cindy Nashert's office, and they were able to process the increase in a matter of minutes, saving me the pain of a second trip. If you've ever been through a DMV line, you know how relieved I was. I owe a big thanks to the hard-working people here."